0 Menu

Sam Jones - Hanza Cafe Acoustic Show (limited edition CD album with bonus tracks)

£10.00 / Coming Soon

Track listing:

1. Penitentiary Of The Heart
2. Bullet In The Wind
3. Jealousy
4. Standing There
5. You’ve Got To Be Sure
6. Forget Me Not
7. Julia
8. Suddenly I Found
9. My Brother
10. Runaway Wild
11. The Cat
12. Dark Arches

Bonus tracks:

13. Radio Sfera UMK Podcast
14. Radio Sfera UMK Broadcast

Krzysztof Pilarski - violin & cajón
Recorded live at Hanza Cafe, Toruń Friday 28th April 2017
Radio Sfera UMK Podcast features an excerpt from the track ‘Dark Arches’ which features Dave Collett on viola & Angelika Sielaff on violin. Radio Sfera UMK Broadcast features the tracks ‘Jealousy’ & ‘Standing There’ which features Tim Jones on electric guitar & backing vocal.

All tracks written by Sam Jones

Cover photo: Ed Wight
Cover design: Sam Jones


Copyright © 2018 Sam Jones / Camouflage Records, Booking & Management
All Rights Reserved